United to Learn Staff

Sarah Burr Bogaert

Director of Community Activation sburr@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Patricia DiFrancesco

Communications Coordinator pdifrancesco@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Dystanie Douglas-Burger

Program Manager ddouglasburger@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Sarahi Figueroa

Advancement Coordinator sfigueroa@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Carol Pierce Goglia

President cgoglia@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Ester Harrison

Director of Advancement eharrison@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Megan Hughet

Chief Advancement Officer mhughet@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Christine Lipschitz

Director of Social & Emotional Learning clipschitz@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant rjones@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Amee Joshi

Chief Operations Officer ajoshi@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Mariah Mathews

Program Coordinator mmathews@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Namratha Niranjan

Program Coordinator nniranjan@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Kaitlin Prieur

Director of Learning Environment kprieur@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Marisol Rodriguez

Director of Literacy mrodriguez@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Abigail Williams

Founder & Chief Executive Officer awilliams@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Emily Wilson

Chief Marketing Officer ewilson@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Meghann Zenteno

Program Coordinator mzenteno@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Partner School Liaisons

Anne Mann

Elisha M. Pease

Belinda Green

Frederick Douglass

Ceil McDermott

Sudie L. Williams TAG

Christine Lipschitz

Highland Meadows

Cynammon Burns Allen

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Arts Academy

Emily Wilson

Chapel Hill

Kaileigh Johnson

John J. Pershing

Laura Whitley

Charles Rice Learning Center

Katherine Tagtmeier

Paul L. Dunbar, Arthur Kramer

Leigh Morales

Joseph J. Rhoads

Lindsey Beran

Anne Frank

Lisa Stewart

Charles Rice Learning Center

Loren Rutledge

William B. Miller

Meg Arnold

Dan D. Rogers

Michela Sims

Nancy J. Cochran

Namratha Niranjan

H.S. Thompson

Sarahi Figueroa

Cesar Chavez

Pam Nicholson

N.W. Harllee Early Childhood Center

Shannon Gilliland

Charles Rice Learning Center

Sheila Stieglitz

Joseph J. Rhoads

Shirley Dolph

Oran M. Roberts

Wendy Faems

Arlington Park

Heather Balestri

Chapel Hill

Tyler Battaglia

Julian T. Saldivar

Flauren Bender

Harry C. Withers

Angela Buchen

Jill Stone

Annika Cail

Sudie L. Williams TAG

Meghan Dalziel

Preston Hollow

Renza Diaz

Stephen C. Foster, George W. Truett

Mary Beth Duffy

Tom C. Gooch

Vanessa Fuquay

John Neely Bryan, L.L. Hotchkiss

Lene Godat

Lee A. McShan Jr.

Carol Pierce Goglia

F.P. Caillet

Becky Gould

Dan D. Rogers

Pilar Henry

Walnut Hill

Margaret Hirsch

Harry C. Withers

Lisa Hurst

David G. Burnet

Katie Johnson

George H. W. Bush

Amee Joshi

Tom C. Gooch

Mike Kuntz

Herbert Marcus

Ashlee Kleinert

John J. Pershing

Carissa Levingston

Anne Frank

Mary Louise Ludt

Obadiah Knight, Jill Stone

Elisabeth McHugh

Dan D. Rogers

Jessica Monsivais

Jose “Joe” May

Winifred Mundinger

Jerry Junkins

Mia Muric

Jack Lowe Sr.

Kelley Parel

Jose “Joe” May

D’Ann Riemer

Everette L. DeGolyer

Jenny Staubach

K.B. Polk Center TAG

Jody Swartzwelder

Leonides G. Cigarroa

Cally Taylor

Nathan Adams

William Taylor

Nathan Adams

Dawne Tribolet

Walnut Hill

Mary Beth Weatherford

F.P. Caillet

Abigail Williams

David G. Burnet

Angela Winterle

Jerry Junkins