United to Learn Staff

Sarah Bogaert

Director of Community Activation sburr@unitedtolearn.org

Patricia DiFrancesco

Communications Coordinator pdifrancesco@unitedtolearn.org

Dystanie Douglas-Burger

Program Manager ddouglasburger@unitedtolearn.org

Sarahi Figueroa

Advancement Coordinator sfigueroa@unitedtolearn.org

Carol Pierce Goglia

President cgoglia@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Ester Harrison

Director of Advancement eharrison@unitedtolearn.org

Alison Henrion

Office Manager ahenrion@unitedtolearn.org

Megan Hughet

Chief Advancement Officer mhughet@unitedtolearn.org

Christine Lipschitz

Chief Programs Officer clipschitz@unitedtolearn.org

Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant rjones@unitedtolearn.org

Amee Mehta Joshi

Chief Operations Officer ajoshi@unitedtolearn.org

Mia Muric

Program Manager mmuric@unitedtolearn.org

Namratha Niranjan

Program Coordinator nniranjan@unitedtolearn.org

Kaitlin Prieur

Director of Learning Environments kprieur@unitedtolearn.org

Marisol Rodriguez

Director of Literacy mrodriguez@unitedtolearn.org

Abigail Williams

Founder & Chief Executive Officer awilliams@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Emily Wilson

Chief Marketing Officer ewilson@unitedtolearn.org

Meghann Zenteno

Program Coordinator mzenteno@unitedtolearn.org

Partner School Liaisons

Heather Balestri

Chapel Hill

Tyler Battaglia

Julian T. Saldivar

Flauren Bender

Harry C. Withers

Angela Buchen

Jill Stone

Annika Cail

Sudie L. Williams TAG

Mary Dalrymple

Arthur Kramer

Meghan Dalziel

Preston Hollow

Renza Diaz

Stephen C. Foster

Mary Beth Duffy

Tom C. Gooch

Vanessa Fuquay

Anne Frank

Lene Godat

Lee A. McShan Jr.

Carol Pierce Goglia

F.P. Caillet

Becky Gould

Dan D. Rogers

Pilar Henry

Walnut Hill

Margaret Hirsch

Harry C. Withers

Sarah Hobson

Highland Meadows

Lisa Hurst

David G. Burnet

Katie Johnson

George H. W. Bush

Amee Joshi

Tom C. Gooch

Mike Kuntz

Herbert Marcus

Ashlee Kleinert

John J. Pershing

Carissa Levingston

Anne Frank

Cindy Lodewick

Arthur Kramer

Mary Louise Ludt

Obadiah Knight, Jill Stone

Elisabeth McHugh

Dan D. Rogers

Jessica Monsivais

Jose “Joe” May

Winifred Mundinger

Jerry Junkins

Mia Muric

Jack Lowe Sr.

Kelley Parel

Jose “Joe” May

D’Ann Riemer

Everette L. DeGolyer

Sue Rostosky

David G. Burnet

Amisha Shah

Herbert Marcus

Jenny Staubach

K.B. Polk Center TAG

Jody Swartzwelder

Leonides G. Cigarroa

Cally Taylor

Nathan Adams

William Taylor

Nathan Adams

Dawne Tribolet

Walnut Hill

Mary Beth Weatherford

F.P. Caillet

Abigail Williams

David G. Burnet

Angela Winterle

Jerry Junkins