United to Learn Staff

Sarah Burr Bogaert

Director of Community Activation sburr@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Patricia DiFrancesco

Communications Coordinator pdifrancesco@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Sarahi Figueroa

Advancement Coordinator sfigueroa@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Carol Pierce Goglia

President cgoglia@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Ester Harrison

Director of Advancement eharrison@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Megan Hughet

Chief Advancement Officer mhughet@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Christine Lipschitz

Director of Social & Emotional Learning clipschitz@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant rjones@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Amee Joshi

Chief Operations Officer ajoshi@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Mariah Mathews

Program Coordinator mmathews@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Namratha Niranjan

Program Manager nniranjan@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Alexia Piquet

Program Coordinator apiquet@unitedtolearn.org

Kaitlin Prieur

Director of Learning Environment kprieur@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Marisol Rodriguez

Director of Literacy mrodriguez@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Alyssa Wheeler

Operations Coordinator awheeler@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Abigail Williams

Founder & Chief Executive Officer awilliams@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Emily Wilson

Chief Marketing Officer ewilson@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Meghann Zenteno

Program Manager mzenteno@unitedtolearn.org View Bio

Partner School Liaisons

Cynammon Burns Allen

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Arts Academy

Meg Arnold

Dan D. Rogers

Tyler Battaglia

Julian T. Saldivar

Flauren Bender

Harry C. Withers

Lindsey Beran

Anne Frank

Angela Buchen

Jill Stone

Annika Cail

Sudie L. Williams TAG

Meghan Dalziel

Preston Hollow

Renza Diaz

Stephen C. Foster, George W. Truett

Patricia DiFrancesco

Wilmer Hutchins

Shirley Dolph

Oran M. Roberts

Mary Beth Duffy

Tom C. Gooch

Wendy Faems

Arlington Park

Sarahi Figueroa

Cesar Chavez

Vanessa Fuquay

John Neely Bryan, L.L. Hotchkiss

Shannon Gilliland

Charles Rice Learning Center

Lene Godat

Lee A. McShan Jr.

Carol Pierce Goglia

F.P. Caillet

Becky Gould

Dan D. Rogers

Belinda Green

Frederick Douglass

Margaret Hirsch

Harry C. Withers

Lisa Hurst

David G. Burnet

Kaileigh Johnson

John J. Pershing

Katie Johnson

George H. W. Bush

Amee Joshi

Tom C. Gooch

Ashlee Kleinert

John J. Pershing

Mike Kuntz

Herbert Marcus

Carissa Levingston

Anne Frank

Christine Lipschitz

Highland Meadows

Mary Louise Ludt

Obadiah Knight, Jill Stone

Joyce Mace

J.P. Starks Math, Science, and Technology Vanguard

Anne Mann

Elisha M. Pease

Ceil McDermott

Sudie L. Williams TAG

Elisabeth McHugh

Dan D. Rogers

Jessica Monsivais

Jose “Joe” May

Leigh Morales

Joseph J. Rhoads

Winifred Mundinger

Jerry Junkins

Mia Muric

Jack Lowe Sr.

Pam Nicholson

N.W. Harllee Early Childhood Center

Namratha Niranjan

H.S. Thompson

Kelley Parel

Jose “Joe” May

D’Ann Riemer

Everette L. DeGolyer

Loren Rutledge

William B. Miller

Jenny Staubach

K.B. Polk Center TAG

Lisa Stewart

Charles Rice Learning Center

Jody Swartzwelder

Leonides G. Cigarroa

Katherine Tagtmeier

Paul L. Dunbar, Arthur Kramer

Cally Taylor

Nathan Adams

William Taylor

Nathan Adams

Dawne Tribolet

Walnut Hill

Mary Beth Weatherford

F.P. Caillet

Laura Whitley

Charles Rice Learning Center

Abigail Williams

David G. Burnet

Emily Wilson

Chapel Hill

Angela Winterle

Jerry Junkins